Headphones
05/03/2023

I just LOVE headphones, so so so much. Ive gone through many a headphone in my life, but currently the only ones I own are some JBL tune 500s and theyre good enough for what I need, though I kind of hate how they dont have the option for cables.
The bluetooth is just so unreliable! And thats not just for JBLs, I prefer ALL my headphones cabled. The sound is so much better, the microphone is better, and theyll last so much longer. I love me some headphones from the 80s and 90s, and they of course are all cabled and after all these decades they still sound amazing! Headphones are unlike other technology, what was good back then is still considered good now.

My dream headphones by far are some HD600s by sennheiser (or just about anything by sennheiser, their stuff was GOOD) and Meze 99 classics. Oh man, Meze headphones are so fucking niiiiiice. The build quality is incredible! I really cant wait to own a pair of those boys.