I'm back!
31/10/2023

Feeling: overloaded

Listening to: Don't Rescue Me by DEVO

er. Hi. Sorry if you thought I died in a plane crash after disappearing for more than a month after saying I would go in a plane for the first time in my life. I didn't die! Yay! I had a nice trip but once I got back home I just had no motivation to work on this website.
and after that, school started PILING work on me as if I was a robot (well, I am, but not like that) and I had no time to work on my webweb despite really really wanting to! I still am horribly busy, but I'm putting in an effort to free up some time to work on this because I really really miss it. I haven't even been updating my weekly image! Horribly, horribly sad!

I hope you had a good Halloween. I went to school dressed as Crowley from the show Good Omens. It's a really really good show you should watch it. I will write a review on it soon I think.

On friday, 3rd of november, I will watch the FNAF movie so I'm very excited to do that and write a review too! If all goes well I want to go watch it dressed as Bonnie. He's my favorite animatronic out of the OG freddy, foxy, bonnie, and chica. If you were wondering my other favorites are Tangle, Lolbit, and Funtime Foxy. :-)
Cannot wait to work on this website again. I missed you guys ! And that's all for this blog entry.

Have a very spooky halloween
Wiliam