Life update number 2
12/09/2023

Feeling: nervous

Listening to: This Night Has Opened My Eyes by The Smiths

Already another life update? Yeah. If you were wondering, I'm feeling better and not sick anymore!

I got prescribed zoloft and I started taking it yesterday. It's my first time having any sort of psychiatric medication so I'm anxious but excited. But also Scared!!! Everything is So Scary!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But I will be OK.

I'm very sorry I haven't been updating my site as much as I'd like! It's been a busy month and I can't seem to find the time and energy to work on it often and it makes me very sad! But I will try to change that.

Other than that, I'm VERY not excited to go to school today. I am so so tired and writing this in the morning before I leave for school, actually. But at least I've got something to look forward to..... I'm going to travel on thursday! By plane which is crazy because I've never gone on one before and I hope I don't like throw up because I'm very prone to getting carsick. It's just another state in my country, yeah, but my country's huge so it's like very far.

I'm very anxious about it too. So far the past week has just been a lot of anxiety and maybe the zoloft's gonna help with that Idk The doctor said it would

And oh yeah I went to like a clinic to start the long and arduous journey of getting an autism diagnosis. Kills My Self
But it's ok. Life's good. And I hope yours is too.

have a great week
Wiliam