Life update number 3
16/12/2023 or technically 17 since its past midnight..

Feeling: joyous

Listening to: Fear & Delight by The Correspondents

Hello! We did it folks!!!! I got through the (school) year in one piece.. So so happy joy smile!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm EXTREMELY excited to be working on html n stuff again and I have a lot of plans for what I wanna do next Generally I'm feeling so happy and good right now with the exception of a little thing which I will not talk about as it's far too personal. But it's alright ! I'm so happy that I'm gonna have some free time now and I wanna use it well and practice my html skillz and paint and make music and have fun with my life again. It feels like school drains everything out of me and next year is gonna be only harsherrr.. Auuuuuugh! So I'll enjoy the time I have for now.

I want to take a nice little break from my usual art medium, digital. I want to work more with paint and watercolor again.. Maybe I'm just looking for a break from so much tech. I feel like being on the computer all day during break just makes the day pass by so so so much quicker and before I know it it's all over and I'm studying again.

Grahh.. Oh well! I've already got my Christmas gift from my mama, a GAN 11 M duo rubiks cube that I've had my eye on for a little while. It's really really great! Pretty good price for a GAN cube. My fastest time ever on a rubik's cube is still only 39 seconds, though, and I commonly get around 40-50 seconds so I really have got to practice some more.
Overall, life is okay. I'm happy and I hope you are too.

have a holly jolly Christmas
Wiliam